Athletics

Basketball

Saints Basketball Practice Schedule Saints Basketball Practice Schedule (1000 KB)

Saints Catholic League Boys Basketball 2016-17 Saints Catholic League Boys Basketball 2016-17 (1121 KB)

Saints Catholic League Girls Basketball 2016-17 Saints Catholic League Girls Basketball 2016-17 (1116 KB)

Saints Acadiana League Basketball Schedule 2016-17 Saints Acadiana League Basketball Schedule 2016-17 (42 KB)

Saints Basketball Parent Work Schedule Saints Basketball Parent Work Schedule (25 KB)

 

CATHOLIC LEAGUE BASKETBALL 2016-2017 SCHEDULE  

TIME OF GAMES:

5:30pm – all 6th grade games

6:30pm - all 7th grade games

7:30pm - all 8th grade games

SAINTS 2016-17 GIRLS CATHOLIC LEAGUE BASKETBALL SCHEDULE: REVISED 12-5-2016

revised information is highlighted in yellow

Monday, November 28: St. Michael @ ARCA (Acadiana Renaissance Charter Academy) Youngsville

Thursday, December 1: St. Michael @ St. Leo –6th grade only @ 6:30

 Wednesday, December 7: Fatima @ St. Michael

Tuesday, December 13: St. Michael @ Mt. Carmel - 6th @ 5:30 - 7th/8th @ 6:30

 Wednesday, December 14: ARCE @ St. Michael 6th grade only @ 6:30

 Thursday, December 15: Cathedral @ St. Michael

 Wednesday, December 21: St. Michael @ Crowley Middle - 7th/8th grade only @ 5:30

Thursday, January 5: St. Leo @ St. Michael – 7th/8th grade only @ 6:30

 Thursday, January 12: St. Michael @ Fatima

Tuesday, January 17: St. Michael @ Mt. Carmel - 6th @ 5:30 - 7th/8th @ 6:30

Thursday, January 19: St. Michael @ Cathedral
Thursday, January 26: St. Michael @ St. Genevieve - 7th & 8th only

 

SAINTS 2016-17 CATHOLIC LEAGUE BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE: REVISED 12-5-2016

Monday, November 28: St. Michael @ Sacred Heart VP - 6th grade only

Wednesday, November 30: St. Leo @ St. Michael

 Thursday, December 1: St. Michael @ ARCA (Acadiana Renaissance Charter Academy) Youngsville

Thursday, December 8: Fatima @ St Michael

Monday, December 12: Mt. Carmel @ St. Michael

Wednesday, December 14: St. Michael @ Cathedral

Wednesday, December 21: St. Michael @ Sacred Heart VP - 6th grade only @ 5:30

Wednesday, December 21: St. Michael @ Crowley Middle - 8th grade only @ 6:30

 Wednesday, January 4: St. Michael @ St. Leo

 Monday, January 9: St. Michael @ St. Genevieve - 6th grade only @ 5:30

 Tuesday, January 10: St. Michael @ LCA - 8th grade only @ 7:30

  January 10 - 14: Egan Tournament - 8th Grade Only

 Wednesday, January 11: St. Michael @ Fatima

 Monday, January 16: St. Michael @ Mt. Carmel

 Wednesday, January 18: Cathedral @ St. Michael

CATHOLIC LEAGUE: Championship Tournaments: January 25 - January 30
8 t h Bo y s @ Fatima
6 t h/ 7 t h Bo y s @ Cathedral
ALL Girls @ St . Michael

 

ACADIANA BASKETBALL LEAGUE: Revised 11-9-2016
5th Grade Girls
Day Date Opponent Time Location
Monday 11/14/16 St Ed 5:30 St Ed - Eunice
Thursday 11/17/16 Redemptorist 5:30 Home
Monday 11/28/16 St Ed 5:30 Home
Wednesday 11/30/16 Carencro Catholic 5:15 Carencro cath - Carencro
Wednesday 12/7/16 Carencro Catholic 6:30 Home
Thursday 12/15/16 LCA 6:30 Home
Wednesday 1/4/17 St Leo 5pm St Leo - Scott
Monday 1/9/17 Sacred Heart 7pm Sacred Heart- Ville Platte
League Tournament Jan 16-21 Redemptorist Crowley
5th Grade Boys
Day Date Opponent Time Location
Monday 11/14/16 St Ed 6:30 St Ed - Eunice
Wednesday 11/16/16 Crowley Middle 5:30 Home
Thursday 11/17/16 Redemptorist 6:30 Home
Thursday 11/17/16 Sacred Heart 7:30 Home
Monday 11/28/16 St Ed 6:30 Home
Thursday 12/1/16 Crowley Middle 6:00 Crowley Middle
Friday 12/9/16 Redemptorist 8:30 Redemptorist - Crowley
Wednesday 12/21/16 St Ignatius 6:30 Home
Wednesday 1/4/17 Sacred Heart 6:30 Sacred Heart - Ville Platte
Wednesday 1/11/17 St Ignatius 5pm St Ignatius - Grand Coteau
League Tournament Jan 16-21 LCA - Lafayette
6th Grade Boys Blue
Day Date Opponent Time Location
Monday 11/14/16 St Ed 7:30 St Ed - Eunice
Wednesday 11/16/16 Maltrait 5:30 Home
Monday 11/28/16 St Ed 7:30 Home
Tuesday 11/29/16 OLI 6pm OLI - Jennings
Wednesday 12/7/16 Maltrait 5:15 Maltrait - Kaplan
Wednesday 12/14/16 OLI 5:30 Home
Thursday 12/15/16 Rayne Catholic 5:30 Rayne Catholic - Rayne
Wednesday 12/21/16 Rayne Catholic 5:30 Home
Thursday 1/5/17 LCA 5:30 Home
Tuesday 1/10/17 LCA 6:00 LCA-Lafayette
League Tournament Jan 16-21 St Michaels Crowley